[HOME] [BOOKS] [ORDERING] [JOURNALS] [ABSTRACTS] [LINKS] [SPECIAL OFFERS]


Deborah Charles Publications

The Legal Theory e-mail Directory

To add, amend or delete an entry, e-mail your request to dcp@legaltheory.demon.co.uk

 

N.B.: E-mail directory of US legal academics: http://www.law.pitt.edu/hibbitts/lpmail.htm

 


Fernando Dias Andrade: grus@uol.com.br

David Archard: dwa@st-andrews.ac.uk

Bruce Arrigo: barrigo@mail.cspp.edu

Ruth Arundell: rma3@ukc.ac.uk

District Judge Gordon Ashton: ashton@law.edi.co.uk

Rosemary Auchmuty: auchmur@WESTMINSTER.AC.UK

Giampaolo M. Azzoni: giampaolo.azzoni@unipv.it

Zenon Bankowski: eucl04@srv0.law.ed.ac.uk

Jürgen Beier: pamadajo@inanimus.in-berlin.de

John Bell: J.S.Bell@leeds.ac.uk

Richard Bellamy: r.p.bellamy@reading.ac.uk

Hanina Ben-Menahem: msbenhy@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il

Sandra Berns: s.berns@law.gu.edu.au

David Berry: David.Berry@uwichill.edu.bb

Hazel Biggs: H.M.Biggs@ukc.ac.uk

Anne Bottomley: A.B.Bottomley@ukc.ac.uk

Alan Boyer: aboyer@corpmail.corpnet.nyse.com

Bob Brecher: R.Brecher@bton.ac.uk

Denis Brion: DJB@fs.law.wlu.edu

Ian Campbell: icampbell@lix.compulink.co.uk

Indira Carr: I.M.Carr@ukc.ac.uk

Sarah Carter: S.H.Carter@ukc.ac.uk

Alfonso Catania: md3819@mclink.it

Lorie Charlesworth: L.R.Charlesworth1@livjm.ac.uk

Deborah Cheney: D.Cheney@ukc.ac.uk

Chris Cherry: cmc3@ukc.ac.uk

Emilios Christodoulidis: Emilios.Christodoulidis@ed.ac.uk

Philip Cole: p.cole@mdx.ac.uk

Richard Collier: Richard.Collier@newcastle.ac.uk

Joanne Conaghan: J.A.F.Conaghan@ukc.ac.uk

John Cooke: P.J.Cooke@livjm.ac.uk

Margaret Davies: margaret.davies@flinders.edu.au

Avner De-Shalit: msads@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il

Lisa Dickson: L.M.Dickson@ukc.ac.uk

Sionaidh.Douglas-Scott: sionaidh.douglas-scott@kcl.ac.uk

Costas Douzinas: c.douzinas@law.bbk.ac.uk

Maria Drakopoulou: M.Drakopoulou@ukc.ac.uk

Antony Duff: r.a.duff@stir.ac.uk

Ian Duncanson: i.duncanson@latrobe.edu.au

Eve Darian-Smith: darian@sscf.ucsb.edu

Peter W. Edge: p.w.edge@uclan.ac.uk

Michal Ephratt: RHLH702@UVM.HAIFA.AC.IL

Roger Evans: R.Evans@livjm.ac.uk

Lindsay Farmer: l.farmer@law.bbk.ac.uk

Mathew Festenstein: M.I.Festenstein@politics.hull.ac.uk

Wilson Finnie: Wilson.Finnie@ed.ac.uk

Michael Freeman (Essex): freema@essex.ac.uk

Pat FitzGerald: fitzgerald@enterprise.net

Benoît Frydman: bfrydman@resu1.ulb.ac.be

Philippe Gérard: gerard@sunstation.fusl.ac.be

Martin Golding: mgolding@acpub.duke.edu

Judith Grbich: J.Grbich@latrobe.edu.au

Regina Graycar: graycar@law.usyd.edu.au

Riccardo Guastini: guastini@csita.unige.it

Debora Halbert: dhalbert@otterbein.edu

Sakari Hänninen: SAKARIH@dodo.jyu.fi

Neville Harris: Neville.Harris@man.ac.uk

Tony Harvey: A.R.Harvey@livjm.ac.uk

Paul Healy: PHealy@swin.edu.au

Maarten Henket: M.Henket@law.uu.nl

Ari Hirvonen: AHIRVONEN@Sato.Helsinki.FI

Paul van den Hoven: Paul.J.vandenHoven@LET.RUU.NL

Alan Hunt: ahunt@ccs.carleton.ca

Andrew Huxley: ah6@soas.ac.uk

Bernard Jackson: Bernard.Jackson@man.ac.uk

Fiona Jenkins: fiona.jenkins@philosophy.usyd.edu.au

Gerry Johnstone: J.G.Johnstone@law.hull.ac.uk

Dick Jones: R.P.Jones@livjm.ac.uk

Mario Jori: jori@fildir.unimi.it

Michael van de Kerchove: vdk@fusl.ac.be

Brian Kerrigan: B.A.Kerrigan@livjm.ac.uk

Elizabeth Kingdom: Kingdom@liverpool.ac.uk

Dennis Kurzon: kurzon@research.haifa.ac.il

Mindie Lazarus-Black: mindielb@tigger.cc.uic.edu

Debbie Legge: D.J.Legge@livjm.ac.uk

Alessandra Lippucci:lippucci@mail.utexas.edu

Elena Loizidou: e.loizidou@lancaster.ac.uk

Tibor Machan: Tibor_R._Machan@link.freedom.com

Angus McDonald: a.h.mcdonald@staffs.ac.uk

Robin Mackenzie: R.Mackenzie@ukc.ac.uk

George Mair: G.Mair@livjm.ac.uk

José Adelino Maltez: maltez@mail.telepac.pt  

Sandra Marshall: s.e.marshall@stir.ac.uk

Clare McGlynn: Clare.McGlynn @ncl.ac.uk

Susan Mendus: slm6@york.ac.uk

Susan Millns: S.Millns@ukc.ac.uk

Dragan Milovanovic: d-milovanovic@neiu.edu

Panu Minkkinen: MINKKINEN@otdk.helsinki.fi

Robert Moffat: MOFFAT@Law.ufl.edu

Mary Jane Mossman: mmossman@yorku.ca

Ann Mumford: MumfordAC@cardiff.ac.uk

Therese Murphy: therese.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk

Tim Murphy: W.T.Murphy@lse.ac.uk

Fran Olsen: OLSEN@law.ucla.edu

François Ost: ost@fusl.ac.be

Enrico Pattaro: pattaro@cirfid.unibo.it

Stanley Paulson: PAULSON@wulaw.wustl.edu

Anna Pintore: pintore@unica.it

Michael Pratt: m.pratt@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Michael Preston-Shoot: M.Prestonshoot@livjm.ac.uk

Simon Rahilly:S.J.RAHILLY@livjm.ac.uk

Marcus Roberts: marcus@essex.ac.uk

Bert van Roermund: G.C.G.J.vanRoermund@kub.nl

Wibo van Rossum: rossum@mail.jur.uva.nl

Stuart Russell: Stuart.Russell@mq.edu.au

Tarja Salmi-Tolonen: trtasa@uta.fi

A Schütz: a.schutz@law.bbk.ac.uk

Sally Sheldon: Laa00@cc.keele.ac.uk

Avrom Sherr: asherr@sas.ac.uk

Marty Slaughter: M.Slaughter@ukc.ac.uk

Carole Smith: Carole.Smith@man.ac.uk

Larry Solan: LSOLAN.BROOKLAW@pcm.brooklaw.edu

Alan Sprince: A.Sprince@liverpool.ac.uk

Christopher Stanley: stanlec1@westminster.ac.uk

John Strawson: j.strawson@uel.ac.uk

Carl Stychin: laa18@cc.keele.ac.uk

Huw Thomas: H.G.Thomas@livjm.ac.uk

Michael Thomson: laa26@cc.keele.ac.uk

Kaarlo Tuori: ktuori@cc.helsinki.fi

Anne Wagner: wagner@univ-littoral.fr

Cornelia Vismannn: vismann@euv-frankfurt-o.de

Melanie Williams: miw@aber.ac.uk

Louis Wolcher: wolcher@u.washington.edu

Edward H. Ziegler: EZIEGLER@ADM.LAW.DU.EDU

Alina Zvinkliene: ZVINKLI@PUB.OSF.LT


[HOME] [BOOKS] [ORDERING] [JOURNALS] [ABSTRACTS] [LINKS] [SPECIAL OFFERS]